RCEP Makes Your Import Duty Zero

RCEP ( Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership ) will enter into force on January 1, 2021 for Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, China, Japan, New Zealand and Australia.

South Korea will take effect on February 1 2022.  The remaining member states will also come into force after completing their domestic ratification procedures. 

More than 90% of trade in goods between approved members will eventually be tariff-free. Therefore, REOO Solar panel production machines will be exported to these countries and the import tariff will be reduced to 0.

Information for importing companies to apply for preferential tariff treatment includes: Declaration of preferential treatment, provide proof of origin, provide proof of direct transportation.


Contact Us

Contact: REOO Tech

Phone: +8613773694841

Tel: +8651384105505


Add: Chennan industrial park, Rudong, Jiangsu, China 226400

WhatsApp: + 86 1390 1472 859

Skype: reoochina

Facebook: REOO tech

Twitte: REOO solar PV